McAuliffe-Shepard Discovery Center
Plan Your Visit  |  About Us  |  Contact Us
Education and ExplorationScience StoreCountdown CaféMembershipPress RoomDonate
for Families
for Individuals
for Groups
for Educators
for Students
for Businesses
Black Holes

Option 1:
Select a date from the calendar
below to view that day's events.
Option 2:
Search the calendar below.
<May 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Start Date : / /
End Date : / /
Programs :

DATEPROGRAMEVENT
Fri, May 08, 2015
2:00 PM
Planetarium ShowTonight’s Sky
Sat, May 09, 2015
12:00 PM
Planetarium ShowSunstruck
Sat, May 09, 2015
1:00 PM
Planetarium ShowAttack of the Space Pirates
Sat, May 09, 2015
2:00 PM
Planetarium ShowTonight’s Sky
Sun, May 10, 2015
12:00 PM
Planetarium ShowSunstruck
Sun, May 10, 2015
1:00 PM
Planetarium ShowAttack of the Space Pirates
Sun, May 10, 2015
2:00 PM
Planetarium ShowTonight’s Sky
Fri, May 15, 2015
2:00 PM
Planetarium ShowTonight’s Sky
Sat, May 16, 2015
12:00 PM
Planetarium ShowSunstruck
Sat, May 16, 2015
1:00 PM
Planetarium ShowAttack of the Space Pirates
Sat, May 16, 2015
2:00 PM
Planetarium ShowTonight’s Sky
Sun, May 17, 2015
12:00 PM
Planetarium ShowSunstruck
Sun, May 17, 2015
1:00 PM
Planetarium ShowAttack of the Space Pirates
Sun, May 17, 2015
2:00 PM
Planetarium ShowTonight’s Sky
Fri, May 22, 2015
2:00 PM
Planetarium ShowTonight’s Sky
Sat, May 23, 2015
12:00 PM
Planetarium ShowSunstruck
Sat, May 23, 2015
1:00 PM
Planetarium ShowAttack of the Space Pirates
Sat, May 23, 2015
2:00 PM
Planetarium ShowTonight’s Sky
Sun, May 24, 2015
12:00 PM
Planetarium ShowSunstruck
Sun, May 24, 2015
1:00 PM
Planetarium ShowAttack of the Space Pirates
Sun, May 24, 2015
2:00 PM
Planetarium ShowTonight’s Sky
Fri, May 29, 2015
2:00 PM
Planetarium ShowTonight’s Sky
Sat, May 30, 2015
12:00 PM
Planetarium ShowSunstruck
Sat, May 30, 2015
1:00 PM
Planetarium ShowAttack of the Space Pirates
Sat, May 30, 2015
2:00 PM
Planetarium ShowTonight’s Sky
Sun, May 31, 2015
12:00 PM
Planetarium ShowSunstruck
Sun, May 31, 2015
1:00 PM
Planetarium ShowAttack of the Space Pirates
Sun, May 31, 2015
2:00 PM
Planetarium ShowTonight’s Sky
Fri, Jun 05, 2015
2:00 PM
Planetarium ShowTonight’s Sky
Sat, Jun 06, 2015
2:00 PM
Planetarium ShowTonight’s Sky
Sun, Jun 07, 2015
2:00 PM
Planetarium ShowTonight’s Sky
Visit our partner museum for free - find out how!
 
Contact Us

2 Institute Drive
Concord, NH 03301
603.271.7827
603.271.7832 (fax)

Public Hours:

Spring Vacation
April 18-May 3, 2015
Open every day from
10:30 AM - 4 PM

Summer Vacation
June 20 - Aug 31, 2015
Open Every Day
10:30 - 4 PM
(Closed July 4th)

Non-Vacation Weeks
Fri, Sat, Sun:
10:30 AM - 4 PM

1st Friday of the month: 6:30 - 9 PM


Visit us on Facebook  Visit us on Twitter  Check in with Foursquare